Advent, Christmas and Epiphany 2022/23

 Click here to download the Carol Service leaflet

 Please scroll below for all services in the Parish Church

Christmas 2021 reduced size

 

 

Sunday 27th November Advent Sunday

8.30 am Holy Communion (BCP 1662)

11.00 am Choral Eucharist

 

Sunday 4th December – Advent II

8.30 am Holy Communion (BCP 1662)

11.00 am Choral Eucharist 

6.00 pm Advent Carols with Prayers for Healing & Anointing

 

Sunday 11th December – Advent III

8.30 am Holy Communion (BCP 1662)

11.00 am Choral Eucharist & Young Church Nativity Play

 

Sunday 18th December – Advent IV

8.30 am Holy Communion (BCP 1662)

11.00 am Choral Eucharist

6.00 pm The "Marylebone Village" Festival of Nine Lessons & Carols

(followed by refreshments)

 

Saturday 24th December – Christmas Eve

6.00 pm Children’s Mass for Christmas

11.00 pm Midnight Mass & Blessing of the Crib

 

Sunday 25th December – Christmas Day

8.30 am Holy Communion (BCP 1662)

10.00 am Choral Eucharist & Carols

 

Monday 26th December – St Stephen

10.00 am Holy Communion

 

Tuesday 27th December – St John

10.00 am Holy Communion

 

Wednesday 28th December – The Holy Innocents

1.10 pm am Holy Communion with prayers for healing

 

Sunday 1st January 2023 – The Circumcision of Christ

8.30 am Holy Communion
11.00 am Choral Eucharist

 

Sunday 8th January 2023 - Epiphany Sunday

8.30 am Holy Communion (BCP 1662)

11.00 am Choral Eucharist

6.00 pm Epiphany Carols with Prayers for Healing & Anointing

 

 


www.stmarylebone.org
020 7935 7315

Go to top