Welcome to Sunday Eucharists
at St Marylebone Parish Church

Reredos

Public worship continues at the parish church. You can also view the Sunday 8.30 am and Wednesday 1.10pm Eucharists online. Please log into our parish church YouTube channel here or click on one of the services below.

Sunday 18th September 8.30 am

14th Sunday after Trinity

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 11th September 8.30 am

13th Sunday after Trinity

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 4th September 8.30 am

12th Sunday after Trinity

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 28th August 8.30 am

11th Sunday after Trinity

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 14th August 8.30 am

The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 7th August 8.30 am

8th Sunday after Trinity

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 31st July 8.30 am

7th Sunday after Trinity

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 24th July 8.30 am

6th Sunday after Trinity

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 17th  July 8.30 am

5th Sunday after Trinity

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 3rd July 8.30 am

St Thomas the Apostle

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 22nd May 8.30 am

Easter 6

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 15th May 8.30 am

Easter 5

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 8th May 8.30 am

Easter 4

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 1st May 8.30 am

Easter 3

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 24th April 8.30 am

Easter 2

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 17th April 8.30 am

Easter Day

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 10th April 8.30 am

Palm Sunday

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 3rd April 8.30 am

Fifth Sunday of Lent

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 27th March 8.30 am

Fourth Sunday of Lent/Mothering Sunday

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 20th March 8.30 am

Third Sunday of Lent

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 13th March 8.30 am

Second Sunday of Lent

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 6th March 8.30 am

First Sunday of Lent

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 27th February  8.30 am

Sunday  before Lent/Quinquagesima

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 20th February  8.30 am

2nd before Lent/Sexagesima

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 13th February  8.30 am

3rd before Lent/Septuagesima

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 6th February  8.30 am

4th before Lent/The Accession of Queen Elizabeth II

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 30th January  8.30 am

The Presentation of Christ in the Temple

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 23rd January  8.30 am

Epiphany 3

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 16th January  8.30 am

Epiphany 2

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 9th January  8.30 am

Baptism of Christ/Epiphany 1

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 2nd January  8.30 am

Epiphany

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 26th December 8.30 am

St Stephen

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 19th December 8.30 am

Fourth Sunday in Advent

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 12th December 8.30 am

Third Sunday in Advent

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 5th December 8.30 am

Second Sunday in Advent

Watch the service here

   

Sunday 28th November 8.30 am

Advent Sunday

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 21st  November 8.30 am

Christ the King/Last Sunday of Trinity

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 14th November 8.30 am

Trinity 24/2nd before Advent

Watch the service here

   
Sunday 7th November 8.30 am

Trinity 23/3rd before Advent

Watch the service here

   
     

[/pb_text][/pb_column][/pb_row]

Go to top